Juniors

Welcome,

Lake of Isles offers a wide-range of junior golf programs. For the serious, competitive junior, Lake of Isles has a Junior Elite Program with a mixture of lessons, range and playing privileges.

For juniors that want to compete in a fun, social environment, Lake of Isles has a PGA Junior Golf League and the team competes against other local clubs. Lake of Isles also offers junior golf group lessons and summer camp.


Operation36

This 6-Week Junior Academy Program uses the Operation 36 Curriculum to guide the class on learning skills, testing students on these skills and tracking them in the Mobile App. The Mobile App is a great resource for Operation 36 9-hole Challenges during these 6 weeks so you can test your skills on the course.

Registration opens in February

 

Practice @ the Golf Academy
Thursday's 10:00 - 11:00 AM

Nine (9) Hole Events
Wednesday's 12:00 PM

 Thursday, June 18 
Thursday, July 25 Wednesday, July 24
 Thursday, August 1 Wednesday, July 31
 Thursday, August 8 Wednesday, August 7
 Thursday, August 15 Wednesday, August 14
 August 22 (final testing/awards) 


 

PGA Junior League

PGA Jr. League is shifting the way youth golf is learned and played, including the adoption of league play, team golf and scoring with flags and points. Behind each and every PGA Jr. League team is a PGA Coach providing a safe, caring and organized environment for every child to become (and stay) a golfer. These experts in the game are provided with flexibility to create a coaching program that works best for their players and families. Easily one of the best parts of PGA Jr. League is the team component! All kids will be a part of a local team that may consist of anywhere from four or more players.

Register Here

 

Practice @ the Golf Academy
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Matches
Starting at 3:00 PM

 Thursday, June 27 Sunday, June 30
 Thursday, July 11 Sunday, July 14
 Thursday, July 18 Sunday, July 21
 Thursday, July 25 Sunday, July 28
 Thursday, August 1 Sunday, August 4
 Thursday, August 8 Sunday, August 11


 

Juniors News

Juniors Highlights

Juniors Events